Posted by: Sanjeev | May 29, 2008

Quality writing

Is this one of India’s largest daily newspapers? Or a new magazine by Larry Flynt?

I typed this up exactly as published today. I’m not sure who is coming up with the copy at the Times of India:


Times of India
Thursday, May 29, 2008
Back page (Page 32) / Sports

“Gemma’s new Carib adventure”

Gorgeous WAG Gemma Atkinson, 23, flashed her pair as she shot her sexy official 2009 calendar on a tropical beach. She showed off her 34E double-on-sand the rest of her booty in a string of skimpy outfits for pics her fans will treasure.

The ex-girlfriend of Manchester United winger Cristiano Ronaldo, now dating Wigan striker Marcus Bent, joked with the crew as they fixed her hair and spritzed her toned bod in the heat.

[Accompanied with picture of model]


Responses

  1. Hey nice post buddy!!
    Somebody once said, ‘Life is a book and those who don’t travel read only one page’. When I first read this quote, I didn’t feel the depth of it since I was not a traveler then. But now, traveling has become an addiction. I have been a fitness freak for quite some time now. Combining the two passions of my life – fitness and traveling – what clicks is adventure-sports.
    I have been passionate about wildlife ,trekking ,paragliding,climbing and other outdoors.
    I have always liked getting in touch with people who share common interests.I have recently started my blog on adventure sports in india.You can put your views there and also share your experiences and new places with me.

    http://adventure-sports-india.blogspot.com/


Leave a comment

Categories